unnamed-18.jpg

 Sri SarvaDeva Param Karuna

Paramjyoti 



Aalaya Darshan

Join us for this amazing opportunity

The purpose of Aalaya Darshan is to solve or dissolve worldly and spiritual problems. To fulfil one’s worldly and spiritual needs by changing one’s programs.

IMG_3128.jpg

LIVE Aalaya Darshan 

Darshan Timings 

LIVE Daily except Sundays India Time

(Sunday Night -Friday Night in USA)

 

11:40am IST

8:10pm HST

10:10pm PST

11:10pm MST

12:10am CST

1:10am EST

6:10am GMT

7:10am CET

9:10am TRT

2:10pm CST

 5:10pm AEDT

7:10pm NZDT

 

1st REPLAY Aalaya Darshan 

Darshan Replay Timings 

REPLAYS Daily except Sundays India Time

These replays are from the Live Darshan completed each day

 

1st REPLAY times  

7am IST

3:30pm HST

5:30pm PST

6:30pm MST

7:30pm CST

8:30pm EST

1:30am GMT

2:30am CET

4:30am TRT

9:30am CST

 12:30pm AEDT

2:30pm NZDT

2nd REPLAY Aalaya Darshan 

Darshan Replay Timings 

REPLAYS Daily except Sundays India Time

These replays are from the Live Darshan completed each day

 

2nd REPLAY times  

6:00pm IST

2:30am HST

4:30am PST

5:30am MST

6:30am CST

7:30am EST

12:30pm GMT

1:30pm CET

3:30pm TRT

8:30pm CST

 11:30pm AEDT

1:30am NZDT